Steve Youngblood Prophesies over Nate!

Steve Youngblood prophesies over Nate Fortner at 1:30 in the morning during a Whosoever Outreach Service. Listen as Steve Prophesies that people won’t understand it when this ministry explodes! Just as my Pastor said he didn’t understand why I do what I do. People who know of my struggles ask me all the time, “Nate, why do you still go to that Church?” I always answer with the same response. “God has placed me here and He has not released me from my position in this Church yet so I’m not leaving and I will support my Pastor even if he doesn’t understand me or my call to ministry!” My Pastor is a phenomenal man of God who deserves to be supported in his call to ministry! I’ve studied and read many books on how to support your Pastor and his call to ministry in the church. One such book I suggest is Floyd D. Carey’s “Stand By Your Pastor.”

NOTE: Check out more Whosoever Outreach video’s on Youtube.com by visiting Nate Fortner’s Channel.

About natefortner

I Currently live in Boaz, Alabama where I'm actively engaged in ministry. I'm the owner of Whosoever Press Publishing company. I enjoy traveling and speaking to groups and churches of all sizes! These blog posts are all based on true events!!!
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Steve Youngblood Prophesies over Nate!

  1. Pingback: Steve Youngblood Prophesies over Nate! | The Devil Rides Piggy Back

Leave a Reply

