A Bride Adorned For Her King!

The Devil Rides Piggy Back

My mind can’t even begin to fathom what my grandma Margaret got to see as she prepared to leave for eternity; lying there in bed anxiously knowing that she was leaving. She knew her time had arrived. It was now her turn to go to heaven. I can just imagine the events of that glorious morning. I envision in my mind my grandma Margaret lying in her bed facing the back windows of her room. Even though she’s totally unaware, but the angels have begun to surround her. What an extraordinary and dazzling site to see as heaven was meeting earth right there in my grandma’s bedroom. The angels were so magnificent in appearance. Radiant beams of heavenly lights and colors like we’ve never seen filled her room. There was so much pure white and crystal clear gold so much that it appeared transparent. Never before had I seen such…

View original post 467 more words

About natefortner

I Currently live in Boaz, Alabama where I'm actively engaged in ministry. I'm the owner of Whosoever Press Publishing company. I enjoy traveling and speaking to groups and churches of all sizes! These blog posts are all based on true events!!!
This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

