My First True Love

 

My first true love is near and dear to my heart, but it hurts so much to speak of you now. I feel as though I have abandoned you and I can’t help but shed tears when I think of the life I’ve thrown away! As much as I want to chase you down I can’t help but feel trapped. Every time I turn on the radio and hear your voice I feel that I’ll never get you back. If I would try to chase you now, many people would turn against me and say I’m fake. I just can’t help but to want you more and more everyday! You once were my god and that’s why you were taken away from me. Oh, how I wish we could be together forever. At one point I thought we would never be separated, but how terribly wrong I was. I’ve found a new love, but it’s not my passion. I’d give it all up to have you back! No, it’s not about fame and fortune. It’s about being with who I love and no one telling me I can’t have you! There’s no drug that can take me as high as you do. Even though we have been ripped from each other’s arms, I still find myself wanting you more and more. You’re all I think about anymore. When I see you on TV, I just hide-away and cry because I truly feel that I’ve lost you forever. You have no idea how bad I want you! What is love? God allowed me to meet you and know you intimately, but you were ripped away from me when I began spending more time with you then with God. Will I ever have you to hold and cherish? I wonder if God would allow us to be together if we would put Him in the center of our relationship? My heart longs to be with you forever. I see so many others who have found you and are enjoying you, but I can’t. Why? I know there’s a calling, but why can’t I have you both? My life is empty without you, and truly living without you is the cause of my depression! Why must I live a life of meaningless torture? If I could just find you, I would run away with you and never want to return. My soul pants for you in the morning and evenings. The sounds you make tame my aching insides and fuel a passion that makes me fall deeper in love with you. There is brilliancy in you that many never respect, but I see you as the pure symbol of beauty that you are! The tranquility of your voice on the radio at night hushes my anxious spirit as I drift off to never ending dreams of you. How will I ever express my love for you to the world without an audience to listen? I long for the day when you and I will soar together, and no one will be able to forbid our exuberant affection for one another!   

About natefortner

I Currently live in Boaz, Alabama where I'm actively engaged in ministry. I'm the owner of Whosoever Press Publishing company. I enjoy traveling and speaking to groups and churches of all sizes! These blog posts are all based on true events!!!
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My First True Love

  1. You long for to bring about a quick, theatrical change in your life, then you be supposed to allow the Vashikaran Love and magnetism Spell Kit to put on show its power for you.
    http://www.vashikaranspell.com/

Leave a Reply

