Looking up and Forward!

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve posted on my blog here, and well it’s just that I’ve been so busy trying to get on with life after the devastation I experienced. I hope that those of you who are following my blog have had time to get caught up with all my posts because now it’s time for me to blow this blog into the novel it needs to be! You will want to be around for this book when it hits store shelves! I was planning on releasing it Halloween of this year, but there’s absolutely no way possible for that to happen! Yes, it is going to be Halloween of 2015 before this book hits stores, but I promise it will be worth the wait! In the mean time, please continue to share this blog with your friends because now I’m about to share the things that I couldn’t even dare speak of when I started writing this book!

About natefortner

I Currently live in Boaz, Alabama where I'm actively engaged in ministry. I'm the owner of Whosoever Press Publishing company. I enjoy traveling and speaking to groups and churches of all sizes! These blog posts are all based on true events!!!
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

