Click The Follow Button!

So, my blog is based on true life events and experiences that I’ve faced since I truly said yes to God in answering the call to ministry. Once you say yes to God, the devil knows what you’re up to! He knows that you’re going to be reading the Word and studying hard to better serve Jesus. The Devil Rides Piggy Back is quickly becoming the novel I was hoping it would be. Some of my posts sound like I may be bashing certain people, but trust me, I’m certainly not. The point of this book is to demonstrate that ministry isn’t easy, and that you need to be prepared for Hell to attack you. I ask you all that if you know someone who has been called to preach, and is struggling to get out there, send them to my blog. I’d love to speak with them and share what I’ve learned along the way! God is good all the time, and even in the bad times! The devil may try to get a free ride, but Jesus can whip him in a heart beat! Alright friends and followers, anyone you know who is been called to preach and trying to get started, please send them my way and tell them to click the follow button!

 

Thanks Everybody! Got to go! Time to go sing!

About natefortner

I Currently live in Boaz, Alabama where I'm actively engaged in ministry. I'm the owner of Whosoever Press Publishing company. I enjoy traveling and speaking to groups and churches of all sizes! These blog posts are all based on true events!!!
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

