You’ll Rise To Sail Again!

As I have battled the devil in my life, many who know me personally have seen how hard I have been hit, especially over the past three years. One day, in the midst of my despair, I heard the sweetest words come into my ears. It completely washed away all my fears. Tears in my eyes did no more remain. I couldn’t restrain the joy I felt inside. All I wanted to do was hide these words on peace deep down inside.

When the water starts to rise, and the storm rages on

He’ll not let you drowned in the flood.

Hold on to faith and ride out the storm.

Now matter how high the waves,

You’ll rise to sail again.

There’s a calm breeze blowing

And the sun always shines.

Just hold on to Jesus, and let your light shine.

My friend, I know, lately, you’ve been facing a storm.

But today, I spoke to the Master of the wind on your behalf.

He said, He’s about to place you back on dry ground!

Copyright Nate Fortner 2014

You'll Rise To Sail Again!

You’ll Rise To Sail Again!

About natefortner

I Currently live in Boaz, Alabama where I'm actively engaged in ministry. I'm the owner of Whosoever Press Publishing company. I enjoy traveling and speaking to groups and churches of all sizes! These blog posts are all based on true events!!!
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

